+38 (044) 300-17-71+38 (044) 300-17-61
1999

In order to improve the quality of products manufactured and services rendered, the company created its own Geotechnical Laboratory.

There is an own base for the production of construction-related steel structures opened in Brovary city.

2000

The Company completed the “turn-key” construction of the first 5 “Billa” supermarkets in Ukraine: Kyiv, Dnipropetrovsk, and Zaporizhzhia.

2001

Due to the rapid growth of construction and increasing demand for monolithic works, the company acquired an automated factory for production of BETOMIX concrete mixes from a world-famous Liebherr group, thereby ensuring uninterrupted supply of concrete of any class to its construction sites.

The year is also marked by the opening of our own accredited Measuring Construction Laboratory, obtaining a patent for quick-loading anchors, and a patent for grouting through collar pipes.

2002

The OSNOVA-SOLSIF company developed and implemented the quality management system ISO 9001:2000: Certificate of Conformity dated 15 Nov 2002 was issued by representative of UKAS international certification authority (London), an independent certification body of "Veritas" Bureau (Ukraine).

For the first time in Ukraine a four-level underground parking for “Olimpiyskyi” office center was built at Fizkulturna street.

Company’s successful activity at the Ukrainian market gained the trust of foreign customers, and in 2002 the “buried wall” works were executed in sewer tunnel shafts in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan.

That was the year of public recognition: the Winner of contest "Construction Companies — Leaders of New Ukraine" at the BuildTech2002 International Exhibition of Building Technologies in Odesa; Sign of the Golden brand in the category "Using unique manufacturing technologies in construction"; the Golden Trademark sign in the nomination "The Application of Unique Production Technologies in Construction"; the Golden Quality Distinction Diploma “The Third Millennium Quality”, and the prize stele in the nomination "The Leader among Design and Construction Companies of Ukraine" within the framework of the "Golden Fortune" International Popularity and Quality Rating.

2003

Volumes of existing and potential works initiated the creation of specialized companies — the contractor entity OSNOVA-DEKOR with developed structure for providing interior design and finishing works was established in 2003. Center for Comprehensive Examination of Building Materials and Construction was commissioned as an independent company within OSNOVA Group.

The company was awarded a special Diploma of the winner of the "VIRA!" competition among construction companies “For Reconstruction of Bessarabian Quarter".

+38 (044) 300-17-71+38 (044) 300-17-61
1999

Для улучшения качества выпускаемой продукции и услуг компания создала собственную Геотехническую Лабораторию.

В г. Бровары открыта собственная база по изготовлению сопутствующих строительству металлоконструкций.

2000

Компанией реализовано строительство «под ключ» первых 5-ти супермаркетов «Billa» в Украине: г. Киев, г. Днепропетровск и г. Запорожье.

2001

В связи со стремительным ростом темпов строительства и увеличения объемов монолитных работ, компания приобрела у всемирно известного концерна Liebherrавтоматизированный завод по производству бетонных смесей - БЕТОМИКС, тем самым обеспечив бесперебойное снабжение бетоном любого класса свои строительные площадки.

Год также ознаменован открытием собственной аккредитированнойИзмерительной Строительной Лаборатории, получением патента на быстронагружаемые анкеры и патента на инъектирование через манжетные трубы.

2002

На предприятии ОСНОВА-СОЛСИФ разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2000: Сертификат соответствия от 15.11.2002 года, выданный представителем международного органа сертификации UKAS (Лондон), независимым органом по сертификации бюро «Веритас» (Украина).

Впервые в Украине построен четырехуровневый подземный паркинг для офисного центра «Олимпийский» по ул. Физкультурная.

Успешная деятельность компании на украинском рынке получила доверие и у иностранных заказчиков, и в 2002 году в рамках межправительственного соглашения были выполнены работы по устройству «Стены в грунте» в шахтах для канализационного тоннеля в г. Ашхабат, Туркменистан.

Год стал годом общественного признания: Победитель конкурса «Строительные компании – лидеры новой Украины» на Международной выставке строительных технологий BuildTech2002 в г. Одесса; Знак Золотой торговой марки в номинации«Использование уникальных производственных технологий в строительстве»; Диплом Золотого отличия качества «Качество третьего тысячелетия» и призовая стела в номинации «Лидер среди проектно-строительных компаний Украины» в рамках Международного рейтинга популярности и качества «Золотая фортуна».

2003

Объемы существующих и потенциальных работ инициировали создание специализированных компаний – в 2003 году работу начала подрядная организация ОСНОВА-ДЕКОР с развитой структурой по выполнению интерьерных и отделочных работ. Запущен в работу Центр Комплексного Обследования Строительных Материалов и Конструкций в качестве независимого предприятия, входящего в Группу ОСНОВА.

Компания была отмечена специальным Дипломом победителя конкурса среди строительных компаний “VIRA!” «За реконструкцию Бессарабского квартала».