+38 (044) 300-17-71+38 (044) 300-17-61
2004

Due to vigorous evolvement according to market needs, new specialized enterprises continue emerging within the Group: OSNOVA-BROVARY, the manufacturer of drilling equipment and tools for setting pile foundations, reinforcement cages, steel constructions for various construction purposes; ROMEKS-BETON, the construction company dealing with industrial flooring and bottoming designed for car parking, warehouses, production departments, etc.

2005

Extending territorial boundaries of its activities, the company established GALYTSKA OSNOVA construction company in 2005 dealing with civil construction, public, industrial buildings and structures in western Ukraine.

The company has been successfully letting on lease the highest building in Ukraine - "Parus" Trading and Office Center of Kyiv, which was raised in constraint conditions of urban area and underground shafts of Kyiv Metropolitan.

The Company is the general sponsor of the First All-Ukrainian Forum of Young Architects. That very year the company was awarded "The Best Industrial Construction Company" sign according to "Business of ‘A’ Quality: Investing into Ukrainian Real Estate" version.

2006

The company was decorated with distinction sign for significant contribution to Kyiv city budget.

2007

Performing construction works on the territory of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea for over 10 years and having gained the reputation of reliable partner, the company initiates the opening of a specialized local company — OSNOVA-KRYM based in Yalta aimed at construction of sea and river hydraulic facilities, landslide control facilities in southern Ukraine.

Vast experience in construction of buildings for industrial and civil purposes, including metal structures, as well as growing demand for the construction of buildings with over 100 m in height instigated the company management to create its own OSNOVA Industrial and Logistics Complex with proven engineering and technical advantages over domestic counterparts. The complex covered an area of 7 he in the city of Brovary.

The company was awarded the Honorary Diploma of the Kyiv City Mayor for high level of tax culture and conscientious fulfillment of tax obligations in favor of Kyiv city budget, and was also included into the "TOP-100. The Best Companies of Ukraine" of 2007 according to "Economy" publishing house.

2010

The demand in highly qualified and experienced general contractors at construction market of the post-Soviet countries stimulated the OSNOVA company to offer its services and share modern construction technologies on the territory of Belarus by establishing a specialized enterprise OsnovaElitStroy to perform works on design, engineering survey, and construction of buildings of any type and assignment.

The company was awarded the Business Olimp Awards all-Ukrainian professional prize.

+38 (044) 300-17-71+38 (044) 300-17-61
2004

Стремительно развиваясь согласно потребностям рынка, в Группе продолжают создаваться новые специализированные предприятия: ОСНОВА-БРОВАРЫ - производитель строительного бурового оборудования и инструмента для устройства свайных фундаментов, арматурных каркасов, металлоконструкций различного строительного назначения; РОМЕКС-БЕТОН - строительное предприятие для устройства промышленных полов и покрытий, предназначенных для паркингов, складских помещений, производственных цехов и т.д.

2005

Расширяя территориальные границы своей деятельности, компания создала в 2005 году строительное предприятие ГАЛИЦЬКА ОСНОВА, выполняющее строительство гражданских, общественных, промышленных зданий и сооружений на западе Украины.

Компания успешно сдает самое высокое здание в Украине - Торгово-офисный центр «Парус» в г. Киев, строительство которого проходило в стесненных условиях городской застройки и подземных шахт киевского метрополитена.

Компания выступает генеральным спонсором на Первом Всеукраинском форуме молодых архитекторов. А также в этом же году предприятие награждается знаком«Лучшая компания в сфере строительства промышленных объектов» по версии«Бизнес со знаком «+» Инвестиция в недвижимость Украины».

2006

Компания отмечена знаком отличия за значительный вклад в наполнение городского бюджета г. Киева.

2007

Выполняя на протяжении 10 лет строительные работы на территории АРК и завоевав репутацию надежного партнера, предприятие инициирует открытие специализированной локальной компании – Основа-Крым с офисом в г. Ялта для строительства речных и морских гидротехнических объектов, противооползневых сооружений на юге Украины.

Богатый опыт в сфере строительства зданий промышленного и гражданского назначений, в том числе и металлоконструкций, а также постоянно растущий спрос на строительство зданий с высотой более 100 м, побудило руководство компании ОСНОВА создать собственный промышленно-логистический комплекс ОСНОВА, обладающий неоспоримыми инженерно-техническими преимуществами над отечественными аналогами. Комплекс охватил территорию размером в 7га в г. Бровары.

Компания была отмечена Почетной Грамотой Киевского городского Головы за высокий уровень налоговой культуры и добросовестное выполнение налоговых обязательств в бюджет г. Киева, а также вошла в рейтинг «ТОП-100. Лучшие компании Украины» 2007 года по версии издательства «Экономика».

2010

Потребность строительного рынка стран постсоветского пространства в высококвалифицированных и опытных Генеральных подрядчиках побудило компанию ОСНОВА предложить свои услуги и поделиться современными технологиями производства строительных работ на территории Белоруссии, создав специализированное предприятие ОсноваЭлитСтрой для проведения работ по проектированию, инженерным изысканиям и строительству зданий любого типа и назначения.

Компания отмечена всеукраинской профессиональной премией Business Olimp Awards.